Men’s T20 World Cup Matches

6 matches of the ICC T20 World Cup 2014 took place in Sylhet International Cricket Stadium. The four participating teams were, Ireland, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates and Zimbabwe. To find the full scorecard please click the links below.

  • MATCH 3

    zim  VS  ire1
    Zimbabwe VS Ireland
    March 17, 2014
    Score Card
  • MATCH 4

    uae VS neth
    United Arab Emirates VS Netherlands
    March 17th, 2014
    Score Card
  • MATCH 7

    zim VS neth
    Zimbabwe VS Netherlands
    March 19th, 2014
    Score Card
  • MATCH 8

    ire1 VS uae
    Ireland VS United Arab Emirates
    March 19th, 2014
    Score Card
  • MATCH 11

    zim VS uae
    Zimbabwe VS United Arab Emirates
    March 21st, 2014
  • MATCH 12

    ire1 VS neth
    Ireland VS Netherlands
    March 21st, 2014